See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Nathan Keele on Sep 05, 2022

Joseph Rupp is an amazing person and lawyer. He is all about helping people instead of just trying to make money like Wasatch Defence Lawyers who wanted to charge me $7,500.00 to take my case. Rupp told me that I could probably make a deal with the prosecutor on my own, and have no need for a lawyer. He was right. Instead of playing on my fears, and convincing me I needed to pay him to represent me, he told me I could take care of it myself without having to pay any lawyer. He is an extremely honest criminal lawyer.

By Taylor Kent on Aug 20, 2022

Helped me out greatly and was able to reduce my charges with minimal punishment. Communicated well and make the whole process stress free. Glad I chose them as my Attorneys. Defiantly would recommend them if someone ever needed an attorney.

By Cyera Fox on Aug 07, 2022

These guys are amazing! I do recommend them to anyone who tells me they need a criminal defense lawyer! Joe has been so wonderful to work with he's straight up with me and has my best interest at heart I know that for a fact and Same with Logan! The office is very relaxing and everyone there makes you feel so welcome! If you are wanting a lawyer who isn't all about just making money and actually cares about there clients and who wants nothing but the best for them and making sure any wrongs are righted then these are your guys for sure!!

By Holly Woodford on Jul 01, 2022

Logan Collins is not only a good attorney, he’s a good person. When I needed advice, he responded to me right away and took such genuine care of our situation. Would highly recommend him and his team!

By William Melton on Jun 30, 2022

Joe and Logan are both excellent attorneys! I highly recommend them to anyone that is in need of legal help.

By Taylor Campbell on Jun 08, 2022

I have never dealt with kinder people in my whole life I’ve been struggling for the past year and a half because of circumstances that had nothing to do with my case and everything to do with a terrible person who ditched out on a lease and collins rupp has gone above and beyond to help me whether is cutting me a break by pushing a payment out and the ladies that run the phone are some of the kindest humans I’ve ever had the chance to speak with I have never met with attorneys who actually care and aren’t just doing a job to get money I will forever recommend them to anyone who needs them they are hands down the best people I’ve met in Utah and that’s saying something keep up the good work guys just know if you’re ever questioning if you’re doing good you guys are you have saved my life that may be dramatic but it’s the truth thank you for everything you guys have done ☺️

By Scott Harshbarger on May 05, 2022

I actually emailing and calling back and forth. I have a history that I trying to take away from my record and they've been amazingly helpful

By Stephen Perry on Apr 05, 2022

Received my expungement first try, even with multiple hoops to jump through. Julie was timely and responsive with all my needs and questions. I highly recommend Collins Rupp.

By Eli Mcclain on Mar 25, 2022

I wish this went higher than five stars Mr. Rupp and his staff went above and beyond with representing me seeing everything through start to finish pretty much saving my life I would not be where I am today if it was not for Joseph Rupp. From the first phone call I knew that I was in good hands I knew that everything will be OK he did not treat me like I was just another client he treated me with dignity and respect answered everyone of my phone calls it didn’t matter how late at night it was he was there to answer any questions that I had if you ever find yourself needing a law firm to represent you I highly recommend Collins Rupp pc. Thank you guys so much

By Eli M. on Mar 25, 2022

I wish this went higher than five stars Mr. Rupp and his staff went above and beyond with representing me seeing everything through start to finish pretty much saving my life I would not be where I am today if it was not for Joseph Rupp. From the first phone call I knew that I was in good hands I knew that everything will be OK he did not treat me like I was just another client he treated me with dignity and respect answered everyone of my phone calls it didn't matter how late at night it was he was there to answer any questions that I had if you ever find yourself needing a law firm to represent you I highly recommend Collins Rupp pc. Thank you guys so much

By Fabian Leslie on Dec 23, 2021

Collins Rupp.He is really professional at is job if u hired him u can sit back on don’t worry Just let him do the work i recommend him 100 percent he is the boss..

By Elijah Walker on Oct 30, 2021

By Mark Madsen on Oct 28, 2021

Outstanding professionalism extremely courteous a one stop shop for justice I appreciate everything that Brodhi did for me thank you once again

By Richard H Whitaker on Oct 13, 2021

I shall continue this review once my experience comes to an end. Very professional,thorough ,informative, straightforward and communication is great they always answer they call send emails texts they are on top of things. Thank you for your service at an excellent price.

By GT MEDIA on Oct 12, 2021

Recommended!Joseph will work with you no matter how complicated your situation is !

By Charity White on Feb 16, 2021

Brody was very helpful. Thank you!

By Karson Shaffer on Jan 25, 2021

Welcoming environment, great lawyers who know exactly what they are doing. Logan Collins has been excellent and professional at what he does. He has been very helpful, informative, and has given great advice for the situation that I was in. They have been able to get all my charges either dropped or reduced, and got me the best outcome possible in my case. Highly recommended and worth the money.

By Scott L. on Jan 23, 2021

Joe Rupp was not only professional and courteous but has a personal touch. He made me feel like we were friends and really cared about my case. He was able to get my charges dismissed early and I am close to having them expunged from my record. Thanks Joe!

By Angie Smith on Jan 15, 2021

Collins Rupp and their staff are beyond amazing! Not only are they very knowledgeable about the law but they are incredibly passionate about making sure every client is treated fairly and with great respect. I would highly recommend them!

By Elle Elizabeth on Nov 30, 2020